These days people prefer to watch live performances (Shows, concerts) through tv or computer, online rather than go to the place of event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that in today's world more and mor epeople home and enjoynig watching live shows and concerts via TV instead of attending the venue in person. This essay is disscussing both ideas and state my personal opinion. To begin with, there are a numbre of people who prefer to use TV to watch live shows such as concerts. One reason is that comparing to the past, nowadays people are busier. Therefore, staying home is a method of saving time for them. For instance, if they want to go to a stadium to watch a football match, they have to spend significant amount of time commuting there and finding a parking lot. Hence, by staying home they will reduce the time spent for the commuting to the place of event. One other reason is the high price of tickets for such shows. If the whole family members want to attend the event they would have to pay for every single person which might be not cost effective for them. On the other hand, there are still people who like going to live event better. The sociability nature of human is nurtured through presenting in such events. For example, individuals can mingle with people who are sitting next to them nad befriend them. The other reason is the need of human for excitement. social occasions like concerts can increase the adrenaline and provide an individuals with amusement. In conclusion, although a greater proportion of people have the preferance to watch live shows from home compared to the past, there majority still find attending these occasions more enjoyable. I personally belive to feel the pleasure of a live show, I need to go there in person.