Group or team activities can teach more important skills for life than those activities which are done alone. Do you agree or disagree?

A controversial discussion point is whether teamworkwork plays a pivotal role in life rather than working alone. This writer believes that working as a group can foster higher productivity and social skills. it is vital to understand that teamworkwork should be trusted as a way of study. This is because, people can collect ideas and gain knowledge from each other which helps them widen their horizons and climb up the ladder. As a result, they are not only acquiring a wide range of knowledge but also boost the productivity in activities. Therefore, it is easy to understand why more and more participants prefer taking part in collective work. However, some critics argue that team group is the main reason that leads to distraction among their children. This belief is based on teenagers making excuses for hanging out with friends instead of studying in a group. This point may be true, but as long as teenagers have self-awareness in studying, they will see an improvement in both social skills such as interpersonal skills or collaboration, otherwise, they will have to live a retrogressive life. Besides an improvement in skills, people can make more relationships during the tasks which can expand their social circle. During the process, they have chances to interact and know more about the partners and also strengthen the relationships between friends. Consequently, those people can receive support from friends and enhance camaraderic. For instance, during a discussion in a group, each member will have an opportunity to approach to the other in a positive way. In conclusion, thus, advancement in productivity and social skills are the most noticeable benefits of team work. Hence, it should have been shown that children will make progress in learning process.