In some countries owning a home rather than renting is very importance to people.

As in modern society owning a home rather than renting would bring quite good value to residences.There are several factors we should consider when we purchase the land or a apartment such as weather conditions facilities Accommodation facility etc. When we talk about the advantages of having your own land the factors are as below let's discuss them one by one. The owner has a comfort zone. Since the home is belonging to himself he or she has a free mind about the situation of having your own home. More there won't be any dough about security and a better protector place for them. Another key is Individuals can replace and arrange in order since the perfect personalization is in control. Therefore owning a house would be easy for community depending on their economic status or Job status. By talking about renting a house nation have to face financial risk. while talking about past experiences most family faced unplanned situations during a pandemic. It was been one of hard time period since it caused a lot of trouble for people's finances. crowd lost their jobs and could not afford to pay for rental houses.in other moving from place to place costs amount of money. Renting residence state social inequality. Owning a home states that the community is unstable. In conclusion In my opinion having own residence has more value and advantages rather than renting. It can be a milestone for most population in their lifetime owning a home. These above factors have enough Examples to conclude.