As in modern society owning a home rather than renting would bring quite good value to residences

There are several factors we should consider when we purchase the land or a house such as weather conditions facilities Accommodation facility etc. When we talk about the advantages having your own land the factors are as below let's discuss them one by one. The owner has a comfort zone. Since the home is belonging to himself he or she has a free mind about the situation of having your own home. More there won't be any dough about security and a better protector place for them. Another key is Individuals can replace and arrange in order since the perfect personalization is in control. Therefore owning a house would be easy for people depending on their economic status or Job status. By talking about renting a house People have to face financial risk. while talking about past experiences most people faced unplanned situations during a pandemic. It was been one of hard time period since it caused a lot of trouble for people's finances. people lost their jobs and could not afford to pay for rental houses.in other way moving from place to place costs amount of money. Renting house state social inequality. Owning a house states that the community is unstable. In conclusion In my opinion having own house has more value and advantages rather than renting.It can be a milestone for most people in their lifetime owning a house.These above factors have enough Examples to conclude.