The debate exists on whether young people should have the freedom to select their own profession or if they should adopt a pragmatic approach, considering their future more seriously. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a conversation going on regarding whether the decision of their job should be taken by youth themselves or by in a more planned way thinking about the job industry in years to come. Job is what we are going to do throughout our whole lives. So, it should give some kind of satisfaction to the individual to carry on with more career development. When we consider about the above fact,it is better to choose a future career for young people themselves as they are the people who know their own passion more than anyone. When it comes to the adopting a pragmatic approach, it is very convenient and secure.Because, we can study about the future job market and start studies accordingly. Job security and income are safeguarded in this entering as we have a broad vision. In my opinion,I think we should consider both approaches giving equal weight and should come to a conclusion.We can ask kids about their future dreams and then we can educate them regarding the future job market.Leading them to the correct path to find their passion according to what the world needs would be really beneficial. To sum up,freedom should be given to youth to select their profession while adopting a pragmatic approach to some extent will be the best way to decide on a future care.