Band 7+: Many people in the music business feel that illegal music sites on the internet are a serious threat to the industry and more should be done to prevent them from operating. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

The singing management, just like other sectors, faces numerous threats that lead to loss of revenue and increased discouragement. This management will collapse if enough actions are not taken. Thus, to decrease the impacts of threats, international crowd should act promptly and effectively. From my perspective, regulatory community must apply greater control and Supervision and access to melody needs to be easier and cheaper. First of all, as we experienced during the COVID-19 pandemic, actions from the international body are crucial and play a primary role in protecting the tune corporation from hijacking. Of course, if all state do not obey the international copywriting laws, nothing is changed about infringement. For instance, Iran is one of the society that does not have enough supervision of copywriting laws, so the existence of this gap will cause soul to be published illegally at the international level. As a result, regulatory population should be controlled more and define sufficient punishment for public that do not obey the copywriting rules. Secondly, the high cost of living forces people to find the cheapest way to listen to melody even with Peer-to-peer networks freely. Therefore, in my opinion, preparing rock at a low price is a great way to decrease copyright infringement. For example, encouraging people to use the original brands instead of fake clothes by selling some products in seasonal promotions by well-known clothing brands is the guaranteed method against digital infringement and counterfeit opera websites. To sum up, on the one hand, establishing and implementing fair and equal copywriting laws in all state throughout the world against digital plagiarism and supervision by international regulatory bodies and on the other hand, providing low-price soul by selling strategies can reduce the risk of threatening in the music industry.