Some people believe that volunteer work should be a requirement for teenagers in high schools (for instance working for a charity). To what extend do you agree or disagree?

several individuals agree that volunteer work would reqire for the teens in high schools. This writer firmly contends that teenagers need to practise more about the life skills and develop good emotions in the charity area. first of all, a fund is a valuable space to improve knowledge, make the human more active and get people to a lot of places to see and sympathize with the homelessness. So, it is an opportunity for community to experience, explore and gain more information in life. For instance, Vietnamese society celebrate a lot of volunteer works and gain most of attention from the young, they believe that it is a chance for them to enjoy the life and engage in clean to protect the environment. secondly, donation is an area in which changes thinking and know how people see the things around them. It makes the teens find the meaning of their life, love and cosset the things they own. For example, the charity organizations often send population to the unknown place specially the poor one, at there, the learners have to do a lot of things to survive and make ends meet. Thus it would make folks become calm down and think accurately in any situations. in conclusion, volunteer work is a chance to educate the learners especially teens and the young because in that ages, it has a lot of changes in physical health and bodies so may be donation can help them to fill up their space and complete their behaviour.