There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The world is better due to globalisation that has reunited people, it had moved business and interests of nations. There are people who disagree and they are trying to sabotage the process. I agree with people who substain that globalisation is essential for a better world today. In this essay, I will explain why. People who criticise the phenomenon, pheraps about the advantages that globallisation globalization can bring to us and our countries. These people want interrupt this flow to not encorauge others follow the school of thought that this phenomenon is necessary. For example, there are groups of people who that are against the world progress and they usually find a specific date to go in front of the authorities building and protest for their believes. In spite of people who are against it, there are many others that argue that globalisation is the anchor of our world. Thanks to this process the world economy running faster and is getting wider all over the globe. For instance, poor countries in South America or South Africa are the main reasons to substain this process, because today in many small villages there are finally people who can work, earn money, thus subcribe their children at school. In conclusion, globalisation is a circle of opportunities that are going around the world, where many individuals can find a way, a reson to live their life. In the end, money can not creates happyness, but it can surely creates dignity, especially for people who have nothing.