Eco-tourism often involves visiting remote and fragile ecosystems, which raises concerns about the impact on local cultures and indigenous communities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be resolve?

It is generally believed that eco-tourism is becoming more and more prominent and this leads to the cause of some effects on natural resources and local residents. This essays will concentrate on finding causes and providing some purpose solutions for this issue. There are numerous causes related to this issue. However, for the most part, the one thing that really stands out is that the indigenous civilization might not be cultural anymore. That is to say, due to the increasing number of tourists, the local residents tend to have chances to be isolated from the outside world, broaden their knowledge about a more civilized society and finally their cultures might change over a few years. In fact, scientific studies show that, there are more than 75% of local cultures have changed after the expansion of touristry. As a consequence, indigenous citizens have to sacrifice their culture and natural environment to enhance the travelling industry. Despite the above-mentioned merits, it is satisfying to say that there are certain purpose solutions for this major. The most effective way to solve this issue is the support of the government in those areas. This means that the authorities not only can construct some natural conservation parks but also they can improve the residents ' income. So that the tourism can be developed at the same time with the creating a better life quality for local people. For example, Cuc Phuong National Park in Vietnam was built in order to maintain endangered species and attract more visitors to visit Ninh Binh City. Consequently, the government and local residents can together find solutions in order to protect their culture as well as their natural habitat. In conclusion, the improvement of tourism may have negative effect on their indigenous culture and natural resources. Due to those causes, the government must release powerful laws to safeguard their local communities against the forceful development of the touristry industry.