successful sports professionals can earn o great deal more money than people in other important professions.some prople think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, sports professionals are obtaining more attention among people from all over the world.Media is one of the main reasons that make a person get fame in no time.So the sports persons are being treated like celebrities worldwide.To give a piece of one's mind,talented sports persons should be compensated with more pay. To be at loggerheads,some might feel this suggestion is unfair.It is a fact that not all the sports stars are talented than people who works in other esteemed professions such as doctors,scientists and politicians.They play an important role in the growth of their nation. Whereas sports persons play for themselves by using their country's name only as a label, some times they bring success and fame for the whole nation.Because of media,people give keen attention to sports celebrities and treat other professions scornfully. In an honour bound,those who have more talents must be paid with a huge amount of money.It is indeed that not all sports persons are successfull in their careers.Individuals who have the audacity and hard working nature are the one who relishes with the victory.Even though they play for their personal goal, achievements they make in sports also make the nation very proud.Considering this reason,it is fully justifiedto justified let a sports person to earn a great deal of money. To conclude, the sports professionals with suffice tendency to accomplish something in their career are justified to acquire huge earnings.It clearly depicts that, sports man has more value than other professions arount the globe.