Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities. Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy life.

Children ought to be responsible for helping at home or at work. Others think children ought to be excite life in their spare time. Although, children should help adults to do houseworks, but if children only help adults they would be unsociable person in the future. Children of all ages ought to be help their parents to do houseworks or works. It helps children to hard working in the future and do works responsibly. For example, children who helped their parents or adults to do houseworks or works with charge they successed succeeded in the future do their works fluently, good and feel responsibility. Therefore, children should help and learn do works hard and fluently. On the other hand, if children only help and learn something, they will be regret in the future why they did not pass their childhood with happiness. In childhood,many children want to play games and enjoy life. They should excite their life with playing games and have entertainment with friends. It helps them increase their communication skills and be happy such as children who play games with their friends in the public they have good communication skills and they are happy in their life. Therefore, children ought to be have entertainment with friends to rise their skills and do both of them balanced to do not fail in the future. In conclusion, children ought to help and learn works to hard working and feel responsibility but in childhood, children should enjoy their life to grow their skills.