More and more people are working from rather than at the workplace. Some people say this will bring benefits to the workers and their families, but others think it will bring stress to the home. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some argue that accomplishing work tasks at home is convenient for employee, while others consider it as unnecessary tention delivered to all family members. In this essay both sides of this phenomena will be discussed before delving into why I oppose working remotely. on the one hand, achieving the tasks without the consideration of the place is the most significant consideration for any establishment. The gained flexability will hone the productivity of any staff and boost the productivity in general. In addition, the cost will be insignificant as there will be no madatory bill for maintenance nor renting which will eventually boost the profits. Therefore, several companies encourage such pattern of work. For example, several renowned facilities such as Amazon provide a remote work opportunities for any qualified candidates. On the other hand, the family is the major concerns for several individuals. Sharing the resposibilty towards childreen will insure a better future for them. Meanwhile, getting distracted with matters related to work, has a detrimental effect on the offspring and parents as well. Moreover, the natural bond which connect every single member in one family will be in danger which will lead to exaggerate the incidence of divorce in the society. For instance, after covid-19, divorce reached unprecedented level in several nations all over the globe. In conclusion, I totally disagree with working outside the assigned work place, as securing the nation harmony and stability is more serious concer cancer and the risks can outweigh the benefits. Recently, many governments encourage the return to work places to secure their populations.