The government is spending a lot of money discovering other planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend more money addressing the problem of the public. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the development of new technologies, governments tend to pay money to explore the universe. Some citizens believe that the government wasting money and must spend money on solving community issues. I partially disagree with the statement. In this essay, I will argue my own opinion. On the one hand, authorities should organise the expenses and the first concern for healthcare, education, social welfare and armed forces. However, when paying for vital services this will help in the improvement of the economy and will provide a good quality for citizens lives, resulting in a bright future, consequently. On the other hand, looking for another plant can assist in finding new resources such as water, electricity and metals resources. However,searching the other plants can lead to the saturation of inate humanity needs for the exploration of unknown things. Such as knowing about the nature of other plants, the types and appearance of other creatures that are living there. In addition, it may contribute to the evolution of research technologies and methods. As well as, invention of new technology that may lead to solving many problems such as climate change that appear eventually. To sum up, some people claim, the government shouldn't spend money on discovering the universe. The governments must pay out money for improving their country. Authorities should organise their outgoing money. They should be giving priority to developing their countries and their societies by investing more money in projects that could improve them. Finally, encouraging studies that are concerning in the universe will be the second step after the enhancement of the economic status.