in many coutries, people do not recycle waste materials, such as bottles and newspaper. What are the reasons for this? what could be done to this problem?

Recycling waste materials like plastic and paper is still not a priority in most countries. However, this practice is important to be address as it will impact the world we live in. This essay will discuss why people are still not recycling waste material and how to encourage people to do it. There are several reasons why people are still ignorant about implementing this habit, ranging from internal to external factors. First, people are still unaware of the impact and or the benefit of recycling their waste material. Moreover, they’re not yet educated enough on how to do it. Second, there are still few available facilities that would drive people to do it easily such as public trash bins in their neighborhood that don't facilitate them to divide their waste based on category but instead mix them up together. These then resulted in the low number of people who are willing to do it, yet we should start to address this problem immediately to protect our earth. To solve this problem, there are few approaches that can be done. First is to develop a campaign awareness about it which includes the reason why people should do it and a tutorial on doing it. This can be done in the smallest organization in which a household. Additionaly, it is also important for a neighbourhood to have a commune area where there are several different trash bins so that people can throw their rubbish accordingly. By not having this, then what their effort will be a waste. To conclude, it is due to the lack of awareness and the lack of supporting facilities that prevents people from doing it. Hence It's important to further continue educate the community on the importance of this action and to provide a facility to accelerate it. I believe that if these solutions are implemented we could save our earth