Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that working for global companies is better than a small one's. I agree with this statement because big company provide high chance of promotions and professional advancement for it members. Being one of huge global company will help obtaining a massive opportunites opportunity of promotions. This is to say, that the grading system of each worker is being developed each 6 months. This is will garante a good salary income and enhancement of a worker performance. In other words, high salaries will keep the worker enjoying a high level of motivition and protects from career issues. Such as, burn out and other health problems. As well, a recent article named "Steps to get motivited at work" indicates that a high salary is the main factor of workers motivition. In addition to that, professional advancement plays an important role in enhancing a one's career life. Big companies drow the road for an emopolyer to get an excllent reputition and great experiences, which led to career life full of sucessful achievemntes. For example, working with well known tech company such as' Apple' will assist its worker to gain a huge knowledage and experiences by providing training courses each month for the empoloyier. In addition, by offering a daily workshop prvided by the company to increase a worker performance in a higher level, and that will help in making a great shift in the workers career lives. To sum up, I totally agree that the famous company provide a lot of advantages to its members. Therefore, working for a large comapny is greater than new one.