Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is imp for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own. Discuss both views and give opinion.

We need to recognize that kids at that age need to be encouraged to a good morals and ideas, so we should make sure of what we teach them because it will stick within their heads for the rest of their life. Firstly, It seems to some folk that group activities are important and they will apply teamwork in the children's thoughts because it will help them when they grow up and get to enter the labour market, also it will improve their social skills, moreover, group activities can be so much fun and enjoyable, on top of that, they will gain more confidence and trust in themselves. On the other hand, getting the kids to learn how to fix problems by themselves will teach them self-reliance and make them more creative because kids who can occupy themselves can react to difficult times better than those who were founded on teamwork, furthermore having a self-occupation skill give the child a gut instinct to any problem that may come. In conclusion, both self-occupation and group activities are right we can see the positivity in both of them, so it's better to teach the children teamwork as well as self-reliance, keep a balance between them, and not differentiate one from the other.