Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some say it is a positive development while others say it is a negative development. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that computer science will extremely succeed in the future and evolutionary technologies will become more intelligent than humanity in general. This makes people concerned regarding upcoming negative, rather positive effects that this progression can cause. It is worth considering that, compared to the last century, our lives have changed dramatically due to present-day influence of informational technologies. It is agreed, that commonness became considerably convenient and stressfulness owing to contemporary inventions which have simplified our being. For instance, a few years ago a presentation of artificial intelligence significantly impressed the world with its outstanding possibility of any species of online problem-solving, furthermore the recent update of a widely-known artificial intelligence application, which is called ‘Chat GPT’, has already convinced humanity that futuristic and robotized future is already here. Consequently, with such a potential capacity of current technologies, there is no doubt that computer devices sooner or later will manage the world. Another thing to consider is the negative involve on individual’s mental and physical state which this technology can induce. We can assume that since the arrival of the aforementioned innovations, people commenced to be more inactive and neglected, thus for mega-mind they would be an easy target to control. I believe that shortly, computerized high intelligence would not be restricted to obtain any existing knowledge, as a result, a probability of total commanding on humanity could be ended by human extermination. Taking everything into consideration, it is outstanding to reside in such a modernized age and to be a witness to these crucial adjustments. However, if we allow technologies to lead the world, humanity can be suppressed.