The world of work is forever changing at a fast pace. Working conditions today are not the same as before and people no longer rely on taking one job for life. Discuss the possible causes for these changes and give your suggestions for how people should prepare themselves for work in the future.

Nowadays, the work life has altered so fast and the people can not depend on the today’s job. Sometimes, the employee can be suddenly changed by other individuals or even by artificial intellegent intelligent. The reasons of this phenomena are because the development of technologies as well as low level of human quality so that some of suggestions should be made to tackle this situations. Both causes and advices will be elaborated below. It is widely known that the advancement of technology is one of the reasons why the people sometime change the job for one company to the others. This condition is a common in this modern era. It happens in Dompu, Nusa tenggara barat (one of the country in Indonesia) which the head office try to reduce the total of teachers in the school because the low level of human creativity and finally, the head office prefer to utilize online applications such as “ Free4talk, speakpal, grammarly or others” which are more attractive. Besides, using techonology can also reduce the cost or expenditures because they do not require to pay the tutor. However, this condition can not be denied that some advices should be given to tackle this problems. One of the solutions is that the people should have good values such as creativity to attract the manager to maintain their work. The people should have not only good value but also have multitalented skills. For instance, in the entertainment world, the manager will be more like to the individuals who can be an actor, a singer in one project. It can be conclude that the cause of the changes of work life is because the advancement of technology or AI which is made of many scienties in this modern era. Some of suggestion to this condition is the employee should adapt with the technology and have more creativity and skills.