Most people believe that social media such as facebook and instagram negatively impact on society and individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that most people believe that social medai have impact on society. While it is a commonly held belief the impact of instagram and facebook in society, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that social media have in desadvandeg and advandeg in our community. To begin with, instagram have been a great way to coumoncate with other people. In other wards, it helps to find new friends and to built relationships with diffirent culture. In addition, when you become a social person that while helps you for example, can makes a great career and sometimes to find a job. Another point to consider the disadvantages of it and it is probably a disaster that affect your life.It is also possible to say that can make other people lost their jobs and lost avrything that. Moreover the possibility of losing your family and friends. For instant, when someone hack your account that while lead to a lot af problemes as I seed may you lost your family and friends because of popleashing a thing that while make you family payfort. In conclusion,despite people having different views, I believe that the positive effects is more than is negative impact.