Write about the following topic: Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some people claim that if they dont eat meat or fish, they are health. Moreover, they think it is better for world also.But my experience is different with this idea and I disagree compeletly. I will explain this issue and my own opinion. The majority of people think avoid of eating meat is beneficial for their health as it reduce their cholostrol. There are many people that are high weight in the world that they do not eat any meat, such as fish and chicken.They eat vegetarian instead of meat and they believe plants are an exceptionaly good alternative for meat. Also they think this tenchniqe is useful for environment and ecosystem in the world. Hence, it causes animals get remain and continue their lives in a natural cycle. As if animal vanish, environment will distrubt disrupt as soon as possible. Although almost most of meats are full of fat, all of us need those because of energy and portein. Aviding to eat any meat leads to healthy problems. In my experience, all of food to illustrate, meat, vegetarian and protein are essential for our body. Last year I decided to avoid of meat. Therefore after a few times I got weak and I spent two weeks in the hospital.since my portein portion of body. on the other hand, I am addicted to meat and it affected on me in terms of psychology. I found every food is important and if people eat enough, there is no any problems. In the mean time, people can burn extra fat in their bodies with exercise after eating meat. To sum up, the group of people believe meat causes health's problems but In my notion that meat is crucial like another foods for aur health under conditions, such as eat enough in the suitable time.