Some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that it brings advantages to the nation's civilization by importing videotape and TV programmes outside the nation, however, the other community believe that it is as well more when produced something outside the rustic locally. This essay agrees with the first statement that bringing foreign videotape and TV programmes will be good for the nations rather than producing these locally. Nowadays, the development of technology is more and more better than in the past, so that the import of movies and TV programmes outside the rustic can bring many things that are good for a agrarian's civilization about finance. That's because, the products are imported into some society around the world, especially the modern community. It brings products which are high-quality, also attraction customers due to curiosity, they want to try to watch those films. Thanks to many views from customers, the income of foreign movies and TV programmes will soar. For example, it is clearly seen that in Vietnam, the government imported many films from other state like Doctor Strange, Thor, Tom and Jerry, etc, earning a lot of cash from these films. In contrast, some people want the film industry to produce films locally. It is difficult for some countries to invest lots of capital in order to produce films. They worried about their products if the films don't attract population, they could have a big debt about hiring actors, machines, etc. Therefore, they know that producing for their country's culture is very good, but if the films don't earn a lot of cash, the company will be bankrupt. According to the author's knowledge, not only importing foreign films and TV programmes has earned a lot of cash but also helps people to approach civil from other state around the world. So that the public in the country can learn new good things in order to improve the country's culture. In conclusion, the writer believes that it receives many benefits from importing foreign films, also TV programmes. It will improve the finances of the country and progressing civil in each society.