Some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes. Others think that it is better to produce these locally. Discuss both views and give your opion.

In recent years, movies and TV programmes are become and become popular with the spread over the world therefore, some individuals think that importing foreign films are quite good for coutry culture whereas some others believe supporting to produce these locally. The writer of this essay assume the foreign movies can bring a lot of better cultural values then, persuading the citizens to donate local film to make producers get more moltivation to produce and compete with others Nowadays, foreign films have a big impact and make a important role on human life. Films can provide many values about the culture of country therefore, the country which importing film will get and improve their culture to make it more and more diverse. Then, offering from this film help country to follow the improvement of another countries that produce films. For example, America is the strongest country about produces, many cultural values that they have given in their produce will show for some countries to experience and collect to develop backwards. However, supporting local film is a good way for the develop of country movies and residents can introduce their cultural value of country to other nations on the world. If local film can attract a lot of attentions from residents, the producer can succeed in the first step about persuading people in their country to experience then, it make the producer get a lot of motivation to make a big effort to produce the film has a good quality to introduce to another countries. In recent years, VietNam films are become and become developed by the enthusiastic supporting from residents and the confidence to introduce to foreign countries, such as Mai which produced by Tran Thanh. In my opinion, updating new cultures or supporting local films firstly, the enthusiasm of the citizens to donate is quite important. Secondly, producing a lot of films that relative to the country culture can attract the curiousness from audiences make them to find and collect this culture. Thus, films or TV programmes can introduce the culture of country easily that do not waste more time to find. Then, local film is the strong foothold for the developed of country movies.