Some people believe that it is good for a country's culture to import foreign movies and TV programmes.Other think that it is better to produce these locally.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that importing foreign movies and TV programmes is a good way to promote a country's culture while others argue that those social platforms should be only produced on a local scale.Persuading people to view foreign movies and TV programmes helps them to understand more about any country's cultural values on a global scale whereas producing their own movies and films can greatly cut cost. This author agrees with both of these statements and will demonstrate why throughout the essay. Firstly, importing foreign movies and TV programmes is a chance to promote a country's popularity. Specifically, these forms of social media resemble a method for people around the world to have a chance to know more about the cultures and qualities.By enhancing the quality of the entertainment media and also various document TV programmes, it would be well-known and attract many people interested in the country.A prime example is that Hollywood movies are popular among the media platforms and tourists visit Hollywood for an increasing amount of money every year providing a fortune to the authorities. Another point worth considering is that local movies and TV programmes also benefit the citizens cost of life.Having many exciting shows, people can enjoy their lives more by watching cinema paying additional taxes or purchasing film watching apps to watch movies. People would pay less to see local films as they are supported by the government to persuade them to watch educational films. Personally, it is best to promote on both a local and global scale so that everyone can share and enjoy their desired amusement in TV programmes from all over the globe and they should also take pride in their countries' entertainment media therefore people would be more engaged in the making of movies and TV programmes. In conclusion, there are statements considering whether they should produce films locally or import foreign TV programmes.In my point of view,it would be better to do both so that everyone can fully enjoy films.