Too much emphasis is given for education of the young. More government money should be spent to free time activity of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that money of the government had better be used for the leisure experiences improvement rather than to predominantly focus on education of the youths. While acknowledging the needs for educational development, I contend that there should be more appropriate areas for young people like playground and sporty courts. There are various reasons why the authorities spend their money enhancing the educational system. Firstly, within a wide range of knowledge, which having been discovered, ancestors tend to force their descendants to fully acquire them as a way for national promotion. By delving deeper into particular domains such as mechanism and economic, young individuals would be able to apply them to their personal and national benefits as a whole. Furthermore, cognitive abilities among young people would be fully-developed, due to a constant acquisition, which could be positively support their own future career. Having said that, mainly focus on educating people at a young age would possibly escalate to adverse effects of mental health, which require a various methods of relaxation. Spending most of their time each day investigating further into any subjects like mathematics or science, the youth would have to stay at their own seat for several hours, making it possible to overcome hemorrhoids and neck disorders. For that reason, providing means of relaxation such as sport places construction could resolve the issues. Being able to attend to activities like football or volleyball, they would have their spine move for the balance of their body, positively lead to a better cardiovascular system and avoid embarrassing health problems. In brief, although the necessity for acknowledging new concepts could be essential for every nation, I totally believe that there should be ways for those young to relieve their stress and working burden.