Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatifactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While a group of people think that it is great to egnore a hard situation like having a not favoritable favourite job or not a well paid one must not bear that, the other group say taht is better than not trying to being succsefull on it I believe rather group. Being on the wrong situation have some bad effect in everybody who are bear that firstly, their motivation is getting less when they are doing something that they do not like it. For example if a doctor had to repaire a car, it would be a so disapointed. Secoundly, the quality of the act that a person are not enjoying that is not like a person who are enjoying about the activity that are done. Finally, stucking in a situation that is not satisfiying can fade the self-confidence of persons dramaticly. On the other hand, trying for being the best in every situation of life can keep our charastic charismatic in a high level. When people have to manage some hard situation they will be able to level up on a lot of visuals behavior that is not the thing everyone could do it. For example, when someone is on a unbelivable place that is an accident situation and do not have any choices she or he must be survive of every dangerthings that are. So there is an apportunity to be the best version of yourself. In conclusion, everyone have accept the chalange that is happen for, maybe it was a temprary situation and after that just know that it could do every hard work.