Artists need an certain amounts of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should gave total freedom to express any thought and ideas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that artists require a large extent liberty to support their creativity. Some people say that artists should need a full freedom in order to they can convey notions and thoughts. I strongly disagree with this statement because a full liberty can stimulate more crime and affect society. This essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, artists should not give a large extent of freedom because it stimulates more crime. This means artist should have some restrictions and limitations to express their ideas and thoughts otherwise they are the primary reason for increasing crime in society. For example, Miami is a crime based on books and it describes how does crime without finding others, consequently, numerous youngsters may try and follow these. Then, Artists should not be given full freedom. Moreover, full free time of artists can destroy the society in detrimental ways because their extreme expression and notions are not suitable for everyone. Some may affect and follow the wrong lead to the society as artists. For instance, music artists wears nude dress in their concert in terms of full liberty, as an consequence, adults might adhere these freedom. Needless to say, artists should have some limitations and restrictions to protect our society. To conclude, artists should not be given full liberty because it affects society in a wrong way as well as the crime rate also increasing due to artists express their notions and thoughts without any limitations. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statement that artists should not be given extreme liberty.