Some people think that going to a fitness centare regularly is unnecssary. Instead they believe the combining occasional exrcise(such as going for walk) with a balanced diet is enough to stay healthy. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Healthy lifestyle is utmost required for everyone. Some people say that combine occasional exercise with a balanced diet is adequate to being a healthy lifestyle rather than going to a gym is useless. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, going to a fitness center is useless because gym workout is not suitable for everyone due to health conditions but a balanced diet and walking can adhere to all without getting troubles. This is because older generation and teens cannot do the heavy work out in the fitness center. For example, indian elderly people usually walk around thirty minutes in every morning and evening in a regular basics, and as a result, they have a healthy lifestyle. Walking is not a heavy exercise, everyone can do it without facing any troubles alon with any tutors. Hence, walking is the best exercise than going to the fitness center. Moreover, a balanced diet always provides numerous benefits to the population than doing heavy work out in gym. This means a proper eating habits with nutrients food can lead to live a healthy lifestyle, therefore, individuals stay far away from obesity issues when they are eating a healthy meals. For instance, a recent survey said that more adults follow a proper diet with nutrients food instead of paying gym center. Needless to say, eating a balanced diet such as nutrious food without fat and calorie brings a healthy lifestyle than doing work out in fitness center. To conclude, going a fitness center is unnecessary when people adhere a proper balanced diet as well as walking because it brings a healthy lifestyle. I strongly agree with that combined exercise and a balanced diet provide more benefits than paying gym membership in regularly.