At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, corrJpared with the number of older people.

At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. This essay will explain the advantages and disadvantages of this situation which shows demographic skew towards younger populations. First, youthful population can drive economic growth as they form a large part of the workforce, contributing to productivity and innovation. The second this occasions can lead to a vibrant and dynamic society that these processes play an important role in social dynamism. In addition, it can support for aging population that young adults can help the population through taxation and welfare systems. All these cases indicate that the growth of the youth population is a sign in favor of the country. Sometimes this increase can result in youth unemployment if there are not enough job opportunities and it can lead to social unrest, disenchantment, and wasted human potential. While young adults contribute to economic growth, they also have dependency needs, such as education and healthcare. This means, working-age population can strain resources and social services. While a youthful population is advantageous in the short term, it can lead to challenges in the future as this cohort ages. There may be worked at healthcare systems and pension schemes when this large cohort reaches retirement age. In addition, this case can pressure on infrastructure and it leads to overcrowding, inadequate services, and urban sprawl. To conclude, while a youthful population can offer numerous advantages, it also presents challenges that effect negatively.