Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

With the development of technology, the use of computers has become very popular. Due to accessibility, many children can play computer games in everywhere. Thus, there are many bad effects on children. Although numerous bad effects have arisen as a result of this, there are solutions. This issue will examine the negative impacts of the playing computer games and possible solutions of this problem. Firstly, a major negative impact of playing computer games is the decrease in children's self-improvence in education. In other words, children lose their attention against the school life. For instance, many children prefer to play games instead of doing homework. Thus, they can not pass their exams. Moreover, thet that can not be successful in their education life. The other impact might be health problems. Because playing computer games affects particularly young children's eye. Therefore, it can cause health problem in their brain. It is important that action is taken to combat these bad effects. Parents should take all of the responsibility specially children in early ages. Further, parents must control their playing game time and must be limited. For instance, when the child finish his homework, he can play games on computer. In addition, what is important their lifes should be tought children at school. On the other hand, harms to health of playing games on computer are shown to children in school by teachers or at home by parents. For example, seminars can be organized in schools on this subject. Also, doctors can be called to the school to explain the bad effects. In conclusion, the development of technology can not be prevented and many children want to play games on computer. However, bad effects can be prevented by showing harmfull impacts. Thus, by solving this problem, a health and succcessful generation can be raised.