Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

It is a common view that modern technology has bridge the gap between people while others argue that it has make relationship between people become worse. This writer holds the believe that the relationship of human become worse is the resulted of today's technology. On the one hand, technology bring many benefits for human and the society, one of them is that people can call and talk to their relatives, families and friends around the world in anytime, anywhere, whenever they want without any barrier. This will help making people have a better relationship and keep in touch with each other when they are apart. On the one hand, people nowadays are becoming more and more addicted to technology device like smartphone and social media and refuse to stop depend Change the form of the verb depending show examples on them. Nowadays, instead of going out with families, hang out with friends and siblings we tend to stay at home talking through the screen, and this will accidentally push we apart when we do not notice. The screens will become an invisible barrier in people relationships and slowly widen the gaps between humans due to the fact that human need to meet in face to face when communicate to each other and we also use body language and action to communicate. Talking through the screens will make people become shallow on thought and emotions and feeling isolated for being alone this can make people feel lonely or sometime become fear to communicate face to face. To conclude, although technology help people to contact with one another immediately in anytime, this is a huge convenience for many people, but i believe that this is also the major reason that make people gradually becoming distant.