The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same work or the same work conditions for life. Discuss the possible causes and suggest ways to prepare for people to work in the future.

In this day and age, it is a common belief that Working people cannot maintain the job and have to change to adapt to the world. In this discussion I will explain the reasons for these changes and offer solutions so people can prepare for the future. On the one hand, There are many reasons for this change. Firstly, technology is increasingly developing, this leads to unemployment and difficulty maintaining their jobs. For example, The workforce will be replaced by machines that work faster and more efficiently. Secondly, Companies wishing to reduce costs may cut staff or reduce workers salaries, which will make it difficult for workers to maintain their jobs. Moreover, the development of technology such as the internet has also led to fewer jobs and fewer goods being produced. For instance, newspapers will no longer be popular because users tend to read online rather than read newspapers. On the other hand, to adapt to this change, employees need to prepare well for the future. Besides, labor force need to quickly adapt and be more flexible. For example, working with different environments, being ready to work remotely, having a flexible working environment, and keeping up with trends quickly. Furthermore, The government needs to take measures to prevent this substitution such as introducing labor and protection laws as well as providing appropriate educational training programs for the people. To sum up, the world of work is constantly changing, so each individual needs to know how to approach to avoid being eliminated from the job they are doing.