Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one? Do you agree or disagree ?

Some people believe that spending your time working on a large company than a small company offers much more benefits and overall is better than the compensation you get in a small company. Working in a big enterprise and a tiny enterprise each has it's own benefits and losses. However, a few groups believe that working in a big enterprise offers much more in general for workers than those who work in a tiny enterprise. Having a job in a huge brand might be able to make you seem more reliable, and trusted to others who are currently searching for employees, as working in a huge brand comes with the popularity of the brand, making it seem that an individual such as yourself is loyal and trusted, that even a successful, well known company in the industry was willing to take you in. You are able to put in that you worked at this well known establishment, which will cause managers to think of you more highly and put in more thought in your job offer. Working in such a place will also likely give you a task that doesn't require much knowledge, such as becoming a manager, and instead you will only have to do labor rather than having to manage others and taking care of the whole place. However, to some, this is a disadvantage rather than an advantage as you would get less experience in jobs and you would get less knowledge. Working one of the easier tasks, such as just doing labor, also usually comes with a lower wage than others in a much higher position than you. There would also be others who do the exact same job as yours, making it significantly harder for you to get noticed by the higher-ups and get a promotion. You would have to try much harder and have a competition with the other employees to get a promotion and a higher role in the establishment. Overall, working in each place has it's own advantages and disadvantages. I personally believe that working for a small company is better, as there would be less competition with others, you are also able to develop a much more closer relationship with your fellow co-workers, and develop a nice enviroment inside the office. You are also able to reach higher positions much more easily, and gain more experience and knowlegde overall.