Some people believe that the best way to improve the quality of healthcare in a country is to train and hire more doctors and nurses. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous people are of the opinion that the best route to enhance the overall quality of healthcare within a country would be to hire and train more nurses and doctors. The author strongly agrees with this statement, indicating higher success rate and flexibility as strong evidence for this view. Central to this issue is the success rate of medical treatment. It should be clear to all observers that an increase in the quantity and quality of the medical army would lead to a higher number of professionals in various areas. As a result, fostering a greater chance of success in treatments and cures, resulting in an increase in the credibility of the healthcare industry. Take Cuba for example, the country has been employing and conducting several trainings for new employees in medical centres and a decrease in the number of patients has been observed recently. One should also consider the improved flexibility once more trained staff has been employed. It should be self-acknowledged that a development in the workforce could lead to a wider range of coverage. In other words, various aspects of certain illnesses would be thoroughly examined by all-rounded doctors, giving improved and more probable results. An improve in the healthcare foundation in Japan after the renovation and innovation regarding the professionals within the area could be taken as an example where each patient is tested by a range of doctors individually, and the final cure would be agreed among all the doctors bearing the responsibility. On balance, it should be clear that an enhancement in successful cases and an improved adaptability are all strengths of an enhanced workforce. Therefore, this author strongly believes that the best route that could improve the overall quality of the healthcare would be to employ and develop the labour in this field.