Some people say that seeing an ancient objects in a museum can give the public a unique awareness of history. Others say that modern media such as internet provide more effective way for the public to learn about history.

Being able to see and interact with ancient stuff links us with history more, while many feel that reading about it on the internet is better because it saves time and gives us more information. The case against using the Internet to learn about history is that does not give you any physical feeling, furthermore, ancient items can give us a closer look at what history looked like, For example, we wouldn't know the ancient pyramids size if we hadn't interacted with it, Secondly, ancient items such as swords, armour etc, is hard to describe so it's better to take a look at it in person. On the other hand, the internet can provide a lot more details about history, unlike seeing ancient objects internet doesn't have any limits you could read an article about an old war or ancient civilization, moreover, you can even see images and videos about the history, this leads to more specific details and gives us much more knowledge about history, In addition, the internet can be accessed easily. In conclusion, it is clear that both opinions have valid points, However, I believe that as much as the internet has its positives, seeing ancient objects in a physical way is more important while learning about history.