Students should pay the full cost for their own study, because university education benefits individuals rather than societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, many people hold the view that student should spend all their money on their studies because of the many benefits of university education. The writer of this essay has another idea for paying attention to social skills and this essay will discuss that. First of all, spending all the money on the fees at university is unnecessary for learner as they have to pay for their living. In other words, they should have afforded to study appliances are in a suitable situation. In some cases, students must pay another fee that is not potential for them and they have to follow their headers. For instance, it can be seen that students prefer to do part-time job to afford for their own study. This make them have a tiring day after school and it is difficult to gain knowledge in lectures. Moving onto the social skills students take when they do not pay the full cost for study, it take more advantages than casual. Instead of spending full time and money, students can gain experience from another task. This help their quality of life much more comfortable and get high grade in education. Take a famous international university as a great example, RMIT has given more chances for lecture to go abroad before graduating to approach innovation all over the world. To sum up, pending full expense on studying at school does not have specific effects on the way students go to school. They should gain knowledge from real society to have more experience in the future.