Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

Individuals believe that all students under 18 years old have to study full- time. This writer disagrees with thisstatement as offspring suffer from a lack of social skills and easily get under pressure. It is vital to understand that students nowadays spend too much time studying because the school schedule is full. From prior knowledge, making admission under 18 study full- time is quite cruel because studentsnot just need homework to read and do, but they also need to have time for outdoor activities to gain experience and social skills such as communicating, finding out how society works, does it look the same like what they have been taught. As a result, spending a whole day studying study causes students to suffer from a lack of experience. For example, a pupil who learns too much information about knowledge and gain too much information will probably not be as good as a student who combines study and internship every day to gain experience from society and of course the student who pays more attention to learning does not have enough time to participate in social activities to gain social skills and experience in the future. Another key component is that children easily get under pressure and depression. Staying in a full- time education, students must work hard, do homework and especially must competitive with their classmates. Consequently, students must tolerate the pressure they have to get high scores on exams and how to keep up with other students in their class. For instance, making children study full- time and not allowing them to participate in outdoor activities will lead to the problem that the children will suffer from depression, and cannot handle the full- time schedule of learning anymore and this leads to depression and even bad behaviour. Moreover, depression over a long period can also cause offspring to commit crimes, doing bad things that are dangerous to people around them. In conclusion, student should not be in full- time education due to the drawback it brings back for children. Therefore, children under 18 should learn and also spend time participating in social activities in order not to suffer from depressionand lack of experience