When asked to choose between a life without work and working most of the time, people would always choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Whether or not, many individuals would always prefer not working than working most of the time in their life. This writter argues that some citizens will opt to working because they want to develop the society such as developing economic. It is vital to understand that people must work to develop economic. To explain, people will make a lot of products that can improve and solve problems in society. As a result, they can sell the products, earn a lot of money and develop their own economic business. For example, there are a lot of technologic products that are made by technicians help people to do a lot of thing, then it can develop economic. Therefore, some people will still choose working. However, some suggest that communities would always enjoy not working life. The main reason of this opinion is that they want to spend most of their lifetime to relax and enjoy the life instead of working. This thinking is true in some conditions, but for me, we need to choose working to earn more money. Then, we can use money to relax more effectively such as travel to wonder places around the world. In conclusion, we need to work and develop our society before thinking about a life without working. If we work more to develop society, we can relax and enjoy the life more effectively