Write about the following topic: Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, many people who have work are hate it or have no talent for it. In this essay, we will discuss why this happening, and will look at some examples from author's life. Let's move on to the reasons, why people hate their work?. The first reason that comes to my mind is, people scared of changing something in their life, because it will affect on it in a wrong way. For instance, I've worked in company with young guys aroud 23-25 y.o, and almost all of them told me how they hated their current job. After I asked them "why you still here?" or "Do you do something to change it?" their answer was "NO, I won't be able or will have no talent for another bussines ", thus forced me to think about it. From my point of view, the root is hiding so deep in their childhood then parent told you such phrases as: "Study well and you will have a good job ", "I don't like my job but I need to do it to feed you", "They won't take me on another job without any diploma" and etc. All of this mindests depends on how parent's educate their children, as a result makes your children think that feelings he/she feels at their job that they hates is normal because parents showed it is normal. To sum up, as I said previously the root can be so deeply in your childhood, so if you are parent be sure your child has enough freedoom or make him to be interested in many things to not be scary of starting something new from the beggining.