Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Young children are the base of our future generation, both parents and tutors play a vital role moulding their life which helps nurture a responsible citizen. Most people believe that parents or guardians teach moral values to make their kids wonderful human beings in the society, while others believe that educational institutions and teachers are more responsible. On a personal note, I agree both the perspective equally in the following passage I will discuss my opinion with supportive points. To commence with, some people have a strong believe that parents should teach good moral values to their kids which helps develop an understanding individual, some routine habits and activities will help them realize the value of good human beings, Such as loving, caring, counselling, create a comfortable environment. These kinds of surroundings and daily routine can help to create a huge positive vibes within themselves and will also help them handle all situations wisely, hence making them more mature in nature. For instance, positive and motivational things make children to share their emotional feelings and discomfort with their closed ones. They can realize the importance of good personality, behaviour and character that can lead to success in their life, both personally as well as professionally. On the other hand, Educator and Educational institutions are really crucial towards bringing up good members in our society. The curriculum and educational activities can teach their pupils important ethical and social values with reference from various subjects that are taught in school. For example history subject can help us explain and understand about our ancestors and their lifestyles and struggles. In science pupil learn the global climate changes and impact of the human activities. These subjects helps students understand the real time issues happening in society thus helping them act accordingly. To conclude, Educators and Educational institutions should teach young children how to be a good member in the society through curriculum and learning activities. At the same time, parents should take initiative towards creating an adorable environment at home which helps one develop awareness towards their responsibility and social values.