Governments in many countries have recently introduced special taxes on foods and beverages with high levels of sugar. Some think these taxes are a good idea while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that athuoritaes put taxes in food that have a high level of sugar. While it is commonly held belief that government in some countries has specific taxes on food.There is no orgument that opposes it, in my opinion, I consider that taxes is perfect idea otherwise in food or other things. To begin with, I think that taxes a good way to handel our income. In other words, taxes make is buy less and that will help us to maintain the Buget. In addition, some people with little income will have a troubles facing their own budget. Another point to consider, the health and it is the absolutely a great way for people with diets and with people that have more wight. That will decrease their deaseas disease and that will make their lifestyle better and more healthier. In conclusion, despite people having different views, i believe that taxes is making a difference in peoples is life in different ways.