The most important of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?.

Some people consider that science is a tool that should force on qualities of individuals' life. I completely agree this statement. Here are my reasons. First of all, ensuring a prison lives in healthy way is the majoy goals of societies. It benefits the society of economical improvement. Nowadays, uncountable people suffer from serious deases annul years in the world because of the unadvanced technology of science. Billion lives die due to cannot be cruel and it leads to the amount of labors decrease in employments. From the perspective of commercial organizations, it is a disadvantage that the profile turns to reduction as well as that of polite authorities. + Secondly, working with effective machine is the basis of developed countries. For instance, America, the strongest status of the world, one farmer can harvest 10t crops everyday while that of Thailand only 100kg. Therefore, employers with poor facilities should do triple effort as those in good conditions, which is the waste of humanities' energy, so laboratories should focus on the technology in workplaces. • On the opposite, if professional people only aim at the academic area, they will lose their job no longer, because the mass are working without enthusiasm due to poor condition and salaries, and the income of governments will fall dramatically. No one would like to support their scientific exploring. As a result, they will be fired in the future. In conclusion, scientists should serve to individuals' lives in order to save their job positions and keep the governments to operate well.