Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behaviour such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem?

In this contemporary epoch, the rate of crime is increasing rapidly and due to this sustainable development is facing an extreme danger. This essay will delve into the various reasons for such proliferation along with explaining about the bodies behind this scenario. To begin with, the primary reason against the increasing crime rate is inflation in most of the nations around the world. Due to the increase in the price of basic commodities, they drifted away from the reach of common people and to afford the basic necessities of their family they come up as criminals in society to get money. Moreover, the rate of employment opportunities is not enhanced equally to the rate of population. As maximum number of bodies lack jobs, although they inherit higher levels of education. Hence, as result they get frustrated and educated individuals also start committing crimes such as hacking, installing malware to steal banking information to earn money. Therefore, higher prices of items along with lack of work chances are the prominent causes behind increasing crime rates. However, there is no one to blame directly for these situations around the globe but government officials can be held liable for these circumstances. The welfare of society members is completely ignored by the corrupt executives like, they are immensely busy stealing money that they do not care about the increasing population, inflation, and low employment rates. They just care about their personal benefits. Rulers are chosen by common people; thus it is their mutual responsibility to choose the correct leaders that would help in the development of nation along with dealing with the troubles of their country. So, common people are also indirectly responsible to boost crime ratio due to their ignorance. To conclude, as per the matrimonial mentioned above antisocial behavior of humans is affecting society negatively. Inflation and low job rates are the root cause of this issue which is generated in society due to negligence of government as well as common people prevailing in society.