Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Certainly, everyone of us shoulders a massive responsibility towards their health retention. Health is like a crown on our head, because of this, we must prioritize avoiding hazardous ingredients. Obviously, a junk food and soft drinks are the most dangerous sources for these detrimental components. So, have you ever been thinking how can we solve this utmost problem? Reducing the white poison-which means sugar-from our diet is by no means an easy task. So, I completely agree with raising the money of the junk food to seek less sugar. In terms of using a fast food, we must take a close look to the pros and the true color of it. On the one hand, it services you lots of diseases on a silver plate. Firstly; manufactured food is the main source for putting on weight, and the reason behind the scene is the accumulation of fats and lipids in various part of physique. Secondly; diabetes starts to crosscheck the way to your body, and there is no doubt that this kind of food is the best environment for it to be created. Lastly but not least; by increasing the amount of food-which is not handmade- you eat, the indicator for existing of the cholesterol in your body will go up, that is why the relationship between cholesterol in our blood vessels and eating an outdoors food is directly proportional. We must take a serious step to get the solution of sugar reduction from our food. It is preferable that the money costs of the junk food would not be cheap at all, absolutely, it is an immense step towards a well-being body, physical, and mental health. On the other hand, soft drinks are another source of poison flow in our physique. The danger resulting from getting fizzy drinks is represented by osteoporosis. In addition to osteoporosis, the diabetes as a result of drinkable products is highly ranked by many scientists. In regards to drinks hazards, we cannot ignore its effective role in destroying the inner wall of the stomach. Moreover, their direct contact with stomach may lead to ulcer. Intimately,there are many harmful causes directed by these kinds of products, particularly, their role in harming the skin, nails, and the hairs badly. So generally speaking, it is advisable to prevent the drink products by imposing taxes on them. In addition to taxes, making their prices cannot be affordable may be another way of solving the problem. To conclude, summarize, and end up my criticism effectively, health is the God's faithfulness for us, so we should put ourselves on the right track to keep it, and the first serious step on this track is to avoid the manufactured food and drink products.