In today's generation, many discusses about the good and bad activities that people take part in on a daily basis, even after knowing the potential harmful effects, millions take part in these negative activities. This essay will discuss about the causes and some of the potential solutions using reasons and examples, to express my viewpoint.

In today's generation, many discusses about the good and bad activities that people take part in on a daily basis, even after knowing the potential harmful effects, millions take part in these negative activities. This essay will discuss about the causes and some of the potential solutions using reasons and examples, to express my viewpoint. To understand the causes why people take part in these negative acitvity. Many recent studies conducted within youngsters describes, the lack of awareness and education as a primary reason, where the participant do not a have a full grasp over the negative consequences that the harmful activity could cause. While other indicates, peer pressure being the secondary reason. where people tends to participate in negative acitvities to feel accepted in social groups or to follow cultural norms. However, in adults, the major cause is observed to be as a stess and mental health issues, where they participate in these activity to overcome their stress and mental illness, it is believed that these activities work as a coping mechanism. In addition, all these negative activites makes a person, develop an addiction or being dependent. which makes it harder for them to quit. On the other hand, there are a handful of solution that can be done to overcome these negative influences. Out of all some of them being, spreading awareness and educating people about the harmful effects of these activities, social groups are proven effective against dependency or addiction of these activities. Promoting healthier options more aggresively and making them more affordable also support in reducing the negative impact of these activities. In conclusion, there are plenty of negative activity supporting the population. However, it is also crucial for making people aware about the impact these activities may cause. Additionally, restricting policies against availability of the influencing material can impact significantly.