Consumers are faced with increasing numbers of advertisements from competing companies. To what extent do you think consumers are influenced by advertisements? What measures can be taken to protect them?

Advertisements are marketing campaign tools for a company to sell their product or make society know about what are their goods to sell in public. Some announcements can be published on the internet, video endorsements from public figures, or big banners in every corner of the city. Some companies believe if displaying their product can directly influence to public. From my perspective, some users are attracted by celebrities of endorsement used by companiescompanies. In addition, more followers of public figures have, more opportunities for the company getting potential customers for their products. Besides that, societies interested in buying because of the packaging that companies use for their brand. In addition, doing some exhibitions in a public places like malls has a direct effect on consumers. However, when advertisements can directly impact buyers it does not mean the company have a limitation to getting more profit by doing campaigns or promotions by advertisement. A size to keep them from customers is by using appropriate words or language. To conclude, publishing their brand by doing advertisment can attract customer to their brand by using a good language