Some people think that one should plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

some people claim that they should have a plan for their leisure time, while others disagree with this issue. I will discuss both views as well as my idea. first of all, I for one, prefer to have a plan for my free time. furthermore, the majority of people like to plan for their activities in their leisure time. they have many resion for this idea, such as preparing facilities, reserve the hotel and tell to their friends to go with them. I believe that when we have a plan, we will use our free time as well as possible. on the other hand, some people think that planing for leisure time is not essential. since they like to go to holidays without any planing. to illustrate they always provide necessary thing and go through the nurture. Hence, planing is not crucial and it is waste of time. moreover, it may their idea would get change on the road. So, it is better that they decide at the moment. To sum up, there are many different ideas for planning activities in leisure time. for example, better planning or vanish the time and as I said, I agree to have an exceptionaly good plan for our free time.