Many people these days change career throughout their working life. What are the main reasons for it? Is it a positive or negative development for them personally and for the society as a whole?

Nowadays, the changing career are increasing in these days. This career shifting usually happen in the private sector, as the result of the increasing bussiness. In my opinion, the reason driven this thing is about the personal satisfaction and chasing the carrer opportunity. First of all, it is clear that everyone should work to support their need in life. However, since working is a lifetime activity, so there are some people that changing their jobs to the field where they can enjoy the works. Moreover, there are some people choosing the jobs where they can have enough time for their personal needs. This type of people is the workers that choose personal satisfiction when decided their career. The other reason why people changing their career is about the career opportunities. Also, it should be known that is career position is same with the pyramid, where is higher the position implicates to the less position available. Because of this things, some people sometimes change their career to get the higher position from their last jobs. In addition, the wages that people get usually linear with their chair. This is type of workers who is changed their career to improve their position and to upgrade their salary. In conclusion, the changing career these days is the normal thing. The main reason is mostly about the personal things, such as personal satisfaction or even career opportunity. And I believe that everyone has their right when they're changing their career as long not causing problems.