Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Others prefer to livewith their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you prefer? Use reasons and examples to support your answer

Growing a child is difficult task, that comes with certain responsibilities. Some children stays under the protection of their family and wishes to stay their for longer time, while other leaves their parents as soon as possible. Although living with their parents has its own perks. However, I believe I would prefer to live independently as soon as possible. This essay will discuss both situation's merits and demerits using suitable reasoning and examples. On one hand, youngters believes leaving parents as soon as possible allows them to live independently, this way a youngster becomes a risk taker and makes an individual emotionally & mentally strong. In this path the young adult takes risks and try hit and trial method, exploring different thing to get a understanding, in which field or occupation, he needs to pursue. Growing up with hit and trial gives you oppotunity to try different thing and fail. This path ultimately allows the youngster to work for something, that makes him passionate. However, it has some drawback as well following independent pathway. The young adult has to manage his own, meaning his financials, health and fitness, while exploring his passion. This stressful situation leads youngsters in a problematic stuck situation with a low income and low health environment ending up becomes a major reason of divorce and addiction. However, in other situations, youngsters figures out their passion, they tends to create a happy family and live a wealthy life. In addition, several financial magazine indicates over 80% of the wealthiest people were living independently. On the hand, youngsters who stays longer with parents does not have to manage their financial and live a riskless life, allowing their teen to explore their opition freely and achieve their dream freely. This pathway often leads the youngster to better financial position, but fails to provide the job satisfaction or emotional stability, ending them leading towards depression. For instance, many surveys from india concluded teenagers who lives with their parents for over two decades, fails to find their passion and follows a unsatisfactory job, this survey further concluded due to this unsatisfaction and stressful environment at job leads indrectly directly to domestic violence and addictions. In summary, both perspectives allows youngster to explore their passion. where one provides understanding of society while exploring the passion with stong mentality other provides safe and secure environment to figue out their passion. However, youngsters needs to understand the importance of experience and job satisfaction in life.