Some companies and organizations require their employees to wear uniform. What are the advantages and disadvantages of wearing uniform?

Most of the industries and few private enterprise sectors are mandatory to wear uniform of their employees during working time. Here the merits and demerits of this statement is mentioned below. Firstly, this can eradicate the discrimination among the employees. The normal worker and up to manager all are wearing same dress means this can create solidarity and team work to accomplish the production target in the organizations. Secondly, employees are wearing common dress with company name it may possible the product to reach in the market easily without any advertisement support. Thirdly, companies are giving uniform dress to their employees with free cost this can give more beneficial to workers by financially. Although, some organization employees those who are in higher position they may unlike to wear the common uniform dresses. This can create some conflicts between the leader and workers. Most of the enterprises are giving yearly one or two sets of uniform to their employees. This is not sufficient for them, if additional quantity of uniform dress require, they may to purchase from their own cost this can create some quarrels among the employees to against their organization. All employees are wearing a common dress during the working times in all days, it might be a chance to generate a monotony. Thus, the production of the company may goes to decline. To sum up, all the workers are wearing common dress, while in the work place is entirely welcome idea. Simultaneously, organization will take some necessary actions for issuing the uniform dress with high quality cloth, also give two sets additional quantity for workers to wear.