The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

These days, mainly responsibility lie with our young generation of technological developments. But what is the most effective method for dealing with new technologies. Some people believe that the latest technological development require new ideas. I completely agree with this statement, and in this essay I will support my opinion with examples Firstly, we need people with a fresh mindset and passion. However, these cannot be a group of developments who are already in there for a long time. If they give their experience to the younger generation then the other depends on them. Another reason why I agree with the topic statement. Furtherless, methodologies and educational processes are old already. We don’t add there are any info. Take our universities programs as an example. I strongly believe that this programs will be changed somethere in the future. What is more if we won’t change the system, thus we stuck on the same position for the one generation that do not guarantee any changes for the next one. On the other hand, we have an educational basement that growth up many people who deserve the appreciation. Their techolofigies have made our life much easier. As a result, as I said previously we have a basement but if we want new technologies need to change something. In conclusion, although it is a common belief that technologies developing so fast. I believe that we will have a new generation, we will change our system of education. I look at it like this need a hard work to become it real from just wishes. Personally, I think that the younger generation what comes will have enough knowledges to develop new technologies that world did not see yet.